J&K Govt announces paid holiday on polling day. According to the order, April 19 will be a holiday in Udhampur Lok Sabha constituency, April 26 in Jammu constituency, May 7 in Anantnag-Rajouri constituency, May 13 in Srinagar constituency and May 20 in Baramulla constituency. Jammu: The Jammu and Kashmir administration on Monday announced public holiday