Advertisement

DATE SHEET FOR BUMS 2nd Professional (Annual) Kashmir University

UNIVERSITYOF KASHMIR
DATE SHEET FOR
BUMS 2nd Professional (Annual) Examination for Regular/ Backlog candidates
(Session: March: 2015)

VENUE: Institute of Foreign Languages University of Kashmir, Srinagar Time: 01:00 p.m. Friday: 02:00 p.m.
Day & Date                   Subject
07.03.2015 Saturday    llmul Advia 1(A)
10.03.2015 Tuesday    llmul Advia 1(B)
12.03.2015 Thursday    llmul Advia 11(A)
14.03.2015 Saturday    llmul Advia 11(B)
17.03.2015 Tuesday    llmul Amraz & Sareeryat (A)
19.03.2015 Thursday    llmul Amraz & Sareeryat (B)
23.03.2015 Monday    llmul Sumoom & Tibb-e-Qanooni (A)
25.03.2015 Wednesday    llmul Sumoom & Tibb-e-Qanooni (B)
27.03.2015 Friday    Hifzan-e-Sehat (A)
30.03.2015 Monday    Hifzan-e-Sehat (B)

Attention Please :
Looking for Govt or Private Job?
Click here to Install Our Official Mobile App to Get Regular Jobs Updates, Breaking News, Results & Current Affairs


Advertisement
 

More Jobs in Jammu and Kashmir


Advertisement
Do you Need Website, Mobile App or Software check our Services Below

Websites & Mobile Apps

Softwares

Jkalerts app