Advertisement

Date Sheet for IMBA 2nd, 4th, 6th & 8th Semesters Kashmir University

THE BUSINESS SCHOOL UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR HAZRATBAL SRINAGAR, KASHMIR-190006 (INDIA) | Ph.0194-2420029, Fax-0194-2422554
Date Sheet for IMBA 2nd, 4th, 6th & 8th Semesters Examination (Aug-Sep 2015) Time: 11.00 am (Friday: 10:30 am)

17-08-2015 (Monday) (IMBA-801) Retail Management
18-08-2015 (Tuesday) (IMBA – 401) Marketing Pnnciples
20-08-2015 (Thursday) (IMBA-603) Security Analysis & Irvestaent Mot.
21-08-2015 (Friday) (IMBA – 405) Decision Support System & MIS
22-08-2015 (Saturday) (IMBA-802) Rural Marketing
25-08-2015 (Tuesday) IM3A-601) Service Marketinq
26-08-2015 (Wednesday) (IMBA – 403) Operations Management
27-08-2015 (Thursday) (I MBA-805} Customer Relationship Mqmt
28-08-2015 (Friday) (IMBA14203CR) Business Statistics 1 IMBA 204 Business Statistics
31-08-2015 (Monday) IMBA-604) Research Methods in Business
01-09-2015 (Tuesday) (IMBA – 402) Human Resource Mqmt.
02-09-2015 (Wednesday) (IMBA-804) E-Commerce
03-09-2015 (Thursday) IMBA-605) System Analysis and Desiqn
04-09-2015 (Friday) (IMBA14202CR) Manaqerial Costinq
07-09-2015 (Vtonday) (IMBA – 404) Financial Management
08-09-2015 (Tuesday) (IMBA-8C6) Enterprise Rescuce Ramnq
09-09-2015 (Wednesday) I MBA-605) Internet and Website Development
10-09-2015 (Thursday) (IMBA14201CR) Crgamzaticnal Beha\’Otr / (IMBA-201) Organizational Behaviour
12-09-2015 (Saturday) IM3A-502) Industrial Relation & Labour Welfare
14-09-2015 (Monday) (IMBA14205CR) Data Base Management Systems’ (l\CA 205) Cceratinq System
15-09-2015 (Tuesday) (IMBA-803) Total QuaMy Mqmt.
17-09-2015 (Thursday) (IMBA14206CR) Business Laws/ (IMBA 203)Business Law
21-09-2015 (Monday) (IMBA14204CR) Economic Environment of Business / IMBA 202 Economic Environment of Business
CENTRE OF EXAMINATION
Students Enrolled in Centre of Examination
The Business School, University of Kashmir The Business School, University of Kashmir
North Campus, Delina, Baramulla North Campus, Delina, Baramulla
No:F.(IMBA-2nd, 4th, 6th & 8th Exams)TBS/KU/15 Sd /- (Hamidullah Bhat) Dated: 06.08.2015 Assistant Registrar

Attention Please :
Looking for Govt or Private Job?
Click here to Install Our Official Mobile App to Get Regular Jobs Updates, Breaking News, Results & Current Affairs


Advertisement
 

More Jobs in Jammu and Kashmir


Advertisement
Do you Need Website, Mobile App or Software check our Services Below

Websites & Mobile Apps

Softwares

Jkalerts app